Missouri Statewide Executive Board

Rabbi Doug Alpert, Faith Co-Chair
Congregation Kol Ami

Kaye Brinson, Labor Co-Chair
CWA Local 3600

Reggie Cavitt, Treasurer
Amalgamated Transit Union – 788

Nancy Cross, Labor Co-Chair
SEIU Local 1 – Missouri Division

The Rev. Dr. Cassandra Gould, Faith Co-Chair
Missouri Faith Voices

Jake Hummel, Labor Co-Chair
Missouri AFL-CIO

Rhonda Perry, Community Co-Chair
Missouri Rural Crisis Center

Joan Suarez, Community Co-Chair
Bread and Roses Missouri

Julie Terbrock, St. Louis Representative
Missouri Organizing and Voter Engagement (MOVE) Collaborative

Darcy Wood, Kansas City Representative
APWU Local 67

Kansas City Leadership Team

Nomachot Adiang, Secretary
Missouri Health Care for All

Sharon Al-Uqdah, Organizing Committee Co-Chair
APWU Local 67

Judy Ancel, Organizing Committee Co-Chair
Cross Border Network

Claire Cook-Callen, Mobilization Chair
Community Activist

Vanessa Crawford Aragon, Secretary
Community Activist

Tyler French, Labor Co-Chair
SEIU Local 1

The Rev. Holly McKissick, Faith Co-Chair
Peace Christian Church

The Rev. Dr. Donna Simon, Workers’ Rights Board Co-Chair
St. Mark Hope and Peace Lutheran Church

Clinton Taylor, Mobilization Co-Chair
CWA Local 6450

Jesse Walker Hill, Student Chair

Wilson Vance, Community Co-Chair
KC Tenants

Darcy Wood, Labor Co-Chair
APWU Local 67 

St. Louis Leadership Team

The Rev. Darryl Commings, Faith Co-Chair
Bethany Way Church

Shannon Duffy, Labor Co-Chair
United Media Guild

Ruth Ehresman, Workers’ Rights Board Co-Chair
Women’s Voices Raised for Social Justice

Stanley Jackson, Community Co-Chair
Show Me $15

David Nehrt-Flores, Community Co-Chair
Deaconness Center for Child Well-Being

The Rev. Tommie Pierson, Sr., Workers’ Rights Board Co-Chair
Greater St. Mark Family Church

Lauren Pyatt, Organizing Committee Co-Chair
DSA, St. Louis

The Rev. Jonathan Stratton, Faith Co-Chair
Trinity Episcopal Church

Joan Suarez, Secretary
Bread and Roses Missouri

Julie Terbrock, State Executive Board Representative
Missouri Organizing and Voter Engagement (MOVE) Collaborative

Joe Thomas, Mobilization Co-Chair
National Jobs with Justice

Springfield-Ozarks Leadership Team

The Rev. T.J. Appleby, Faith Co-Chair
Sanctuary of Praise Church of God in Christ

Clark Brown, Fundraising Co-Chair
SEIU Local 1

Ron Burns, Labor Co-Chair
CWA Local 6301

Dave Derossett, Workers’ Rights Board Co-Chair
Drury University

Kelly Hall, Faith Labor Alliance Co-Chair
Retired, Carpenters Regional Council

Alex Johnson, Secretary
Community Activist

Jim Kabell, Labor Co-Chair
Teamsters Local 245

Sam McAninch, Organizing Committee Co-Chair
Community Activist

Ashley Quinn, Community Co-Chair
Community Activist

Toni Robinson, Community Co-Chair
Community Activist

The Rev. Jenn Simmons, Workers Rights Board Co-Chair
National Avenue Christian Church